Midnight Nats EP.1: Love and Acceptaance

Well, this one is going to be an experience for the both of us.

In the spirit of change,I’ve decided to start a new series called “Midnight Nats” (Like midnight snack, oh, what a well-thought-out title, I am truly a blessing to the population). Sarcasm aside, I decided to create a sort of mini podcast series where, every once in a while, I simply sit down and have a chat with you guys. I normally sit up all night thinking about a bucket-load of different things so I just though why not do something useful with them. Leave some topics for our next chit-chat in the comments!

So, without further adieu, I present to you, “Midnight Nats, EP.1: Love and Acceptance” Enjoy the cheeky background music.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO EPISODE 1

~xo~

Leave a Reply

